First Day of School is on Monday, August 26, 2019. SIS Portal is open to review your schedules.

Quarter 2 Honor Roll

We are proud to announce the Honor Roll for the 2017-2018 Quarter 2 Marking Period.

8th Grade High Honors

Jocelyn Barnes

Taylor Wendell

Cambree Frost-Kokotajlo

Olivia Gries

Kayla Kuta

8th Grade Honors

Geraint Riffle

Mackenzie Spaulding

Lars Balthaser

Nicole Hector

Abigail Price

Emily Ruggles

Jacob Turner

Aubree Young

7th Grade High Honors

Joseph Curreri

Carly DeGrazia

Madison O’Brien

Hannah Rybak

7th Grade Honors

Ivy Brinkerhoff

Kaitlyn Brown

Katie Crum

Kate Dowling

Trent Gombita

Lydia Hook

Lakelen LeClere

Eddie Skies

Maggie Yerkes

Charles Hinton

6th Grade High Honors

Kayla Benson

Caleb Bryant

Danielle Gager

Emma Johannes

Landon Johannes

Amanda Kuta

Elyse Montgomery

Cameron Hedgelon

Jesse Scarpa

Ryleigh O’Brien

6th Grade Honors

Travis Beisner

Aurora Dutton

Natalie Moss

Ava Mullally

Zoey Eldred

Rozlyn Maciejewski

Rozalyn Mikulak

Arianna Kimmel